Let's talk about
Going Big.

Join us on our weekly Twitter Q&A and connect with the Crowdfire Community! We talk about everything from self-improvement to productivity to social media to work-life balance! Contribute a topic here!

THURSDAYS / 9:30am PT/ 12:30pm ET/ 4:30pm UTC

2018-04-19 22:00:00 2018-04-19 23:00:00 Asia/Kolkata #cfchat—Thursday's @ 10PM, IST Join us on Twitter Chat to connect with the community every Thursday. Every week we will have topics ranging from self-improvement to productivity to social media to work-life balance and everything in between. Worldwide Crowdfireapp.com hello@crowdfireapp.com
Follow us on Twitter
Topic for Week 145

Healthy Eating

Questions go out every Thursday at 4:30 PM, UTC.
q1

Are you a healthy eater? (Yes/No/Mostly) What motivates you to eat healthy?

q2

How important do you think is other people’s support in helping you eat healthy? Share!

q3

What’s your favourite healthy snack/food? Share a GIF for it, if you can.

q4

If you had to make one change in your eating style it would be to: a. Cut down sugar b. Eat 2 servings of fruit c. Cut down carbs d. Have raw food e. Other

q5

When do you usually eat something? a. When you’re hungry b. When you’re tempted c. Anytime d. When you see something interesting e. Other

q6

Tag brands/ individuals who share healthy food pictures or tips! Do you follow them?

Follow us on Twitter

Chat with

#cfchat Community

Exchange knowledge, learn, grow and have fun with our amazing community as they lead the chat!